Bunya Residents Association and Bunya Neighbourhood Watch

AGM 2 October 2024

	AGM Chaired by Adele	Action
Meeting opened		
Venue	SES House, cnr Bunya Road and Jinker Track, Bunya	
Attendances	Per attendance sheet	
Apologies	Ann C, Tim Mander, Peter Dutton, Matt Constance, Ric C	
Acceptance of	Carolyn seconded Jodi	
previous Minutes		
Treasurer's Report	BRA \$9950.74 NHW \$1170.03	
Acceptance of	Tracey seconded Brad	
Treasurer's Report		
Meeting closed	8.03	

AGM Chaired by Adele Bain

Only one nomination was received by the Secretary for each of the following positions on the BRA committee.

The Chair declared the following nominations elected unopposed.

Outcome as follows;

PRESIDENT Debra Green
VICE PRESIDENT Carolyn Hohnke
TREASURER Tracey Holtum

Special Interest

NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH Co-ordinator Jodie C. Wildlife rescue.

COMMITTEE MEMBER 2 Marion A. Bunya Lake Reserve, Yallambi Ric C. Fire safety, wildlife rescue

COMMITTEE MEMBER 3 Daryl H
COMMITTEE MEMBER 4 Brad M

Nominations from the floor were called for the position of Secretary.

Adele Bain was nominated by Carolyn H seconded passed

MINUTES SECRETARY Adele Bain